Thursday, October 30, 2014

Click Here for NEWS

Officers & Board Members


Home > Officers & Board Members

President

Lily Fletcher
City of Olathe
1225 S Hamilton Cir
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913.971.9830
Fax: 913.971.9812
lmfletcher@olatheks.org

Vice President

Rebecca Savidge
City of Lansing
730 1st Terr, Suite 3
Lansing, KS 66043
Phone: 913.727.2482
Fax: 913.351.3618
savidge@lansing.ks.us

Treasurer

Kristein Reichardt
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.339.6700, ext. 170
Fax: 913.339.6736
kristeinr@leawood.org

Immediate Past President

Tamara Hagerman
City of Baldwin City
609 High Street, PO Box 86
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785.594.6907
Fax: 785.594.6522
thagerman@baldwincity.org

Board Member ('15)

Dayna Dyer
Wyandotte County Unified Government
4601 State Ave, Suite 88
Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: 913.573.8632
Fax: 913.573.8622
ddyer@wycokck.org

Board Member ('16)

Carole McGuire
City of Gladstone
7010 N Holmes
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.423.5222
Fax: 816.436.2228
carolem@gladstone.mo.us

Board Member ('17)

Terice Watts
City of Arkansas City
118 W Central
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Phone: 620.441.4420
Fax: 620.441.4403
twatts@arkansascityks.gov

© 2011 Kansas City Metro Association of Permit Technicians