Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Click Here for NEWS

Officers & Board Members


Home > Officers & Board Members

President

Amy Barenklau
City of Lenexa
12350 W 87th St Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913.477.7705
Fax: 913.477.7730
abarenklau@lenexa.com

Vice President

Misty Nelson
Johnson County
111 S Cherry St, Suite 3500
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913.715.2279
Fax: 913.715.2299
misty.nelson@jocogov.org

Treasurer

Kristein Reichardt
City of Leawood
4800 Town Center Dr
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.339.6700, ext. 170
Fax: 913.339.6736
kristeinr@leawood.org

Secretary

Tamara Hagerman
City of Baldwin City
609 High Street, PO Box 86
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785.594.6907
Fax: 785.594.6522
thagerman@baldwincity.org

Immediate Past President

Lily Fletcher
City of Olathe
1225 S Hamilton Cir
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913.971.9830
Fax: 913.971.9812
lmfletcher@olatheks.org

Board Member ('16)

Terice Watts
City of Arkansas City
118 W Central Ave
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Phone: 620.441.4420
Fax: 620.441.4403
twatts@arkansascityks.gov

Board Member ('17)

Michael Stewart
City of Independence
111 E Maple Ave
Independence, MO 64050
Phone: 816.325.7769
Fax: 816.325.7770
mstewart@indepmo.org

© 2011 Kansas City Metro Association of Permit Technicians